gatorliner.blogg.se

Nier automata 2b png
Nier automata 2b png










nier automata 2b png
  1. #Nier automata 2b png mod
  2. #Nier automata 2b png zip
  3. #Nier automata 2b png free

In the bodice, I would simply trace off the pattern down to the waist or a few inches lower to where the waist starts. I would use a pleather, a thin one that is relatively drapey, and organza for the sheer details. Yaya Han's M7373 McCall's pattern seems to be pretty darn close to what you would be looking for. The dress actually is separate in the game. Trying to wear an empire waisted skirt is not logical or practical, empire waists only exist on dresses IRL. Just because two pattern pieces come together at a point does not mean they are separate garments. Not separate garments, it's a dress with an empire waistband is all. That slit needs structure a zipper cannot give and it almost guarantees the zipper will show.

#Nier automata 2b png zip

I kinda see your thought process on the side zip over the slit but this is a very bad idea. If you must use velvet the only reasonable way to add that detail is sew it, either a satin stitch with a machine or couching a silver cord (machine or by hand).Ĭenter back zip from below the back opening down and hooks & eyes on the collar portion. Third, painting velvet is an exercise in insanity with the design details specific to this costume. Second velvet is too heavy to stand like that. First it looks nothing like it in that image, it looks leathery or maybe a wet look something. Most of the tutorials I see involve spray adhesive and fabric spray paint of some sort but I dont know how the fabric will react to these. I also dont know what would be the best stencil method for a velvet fabric. I would love to be able to use a stencil since I already have the template for the design, but my reservations come in when I look at how many times I would need to repeat the pattern and keep it even. After rendering the dress seems to be made out of a velvet material, so I will probably use that, I'm wondering whats the best way to get that design on there without pulling all my hair out. The other question I have is in regards to the pattern along the bottom of the skirt. The skirt would have an invisible zipper at the side seam where the slit is, seems like the most obvious choice.īut the top, because of the cutout and mesh design i dont think i have enough room to make a back zipper that would fit my head through the collar, so since there are seams along the side i was wondering if another side zipper would be in order. I'm leaning towards keeping it two pieces due to the seams, which brings me to my next question about zippers. (and if anyone has any pattern recommendations that would be appreciated.) It seems that in the game the outfit is a skirt and a bodice 2 piece and not a dress, so im wondering if I should keep it that way or if a dress approach would be easier. Unless otherwise indicated, all the names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents in this creation are either the product of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner.Īny resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.So, my friend had the brilliant idea of deciding we should cosplay 2B and the opera boss from Nier, I think i pretty much got how im going to handle the opera boss but im having some trouble figuring out things on 2B.įirst the pattern. All character created in this channel is a work of fiction.

#Nier automata 2b png mod

Please do support Mod creator listed in the description for their awesome works. Mod creator will always mentioned at description box. Projekt IMP 世界 character card store is ONLY selling base character model, not the mod.

#Nier automata 2b png free

If you have any question, feel free to contacts Projekt IMP social media.Ĭontact Support : Social Media -Īlso Available at IG, Pinterest, Tumblr and Pawoo.ĭisclaimer : All character model available at Projekt IMP store are both original or modification by Projekt IMP. ► Join our Patreon to unlock Projekt IMP artworks gallery. Location : Solitary Island (HS2 Default Maps) Outfit : Default Outfit, Night Gown Outfit, Topless, Nude












Nier automata 2b png